side menu icon

Annual Report

It has been an exceptional year to support girls, with Girl Scouts standing stronger than ever as a safe place for EVERY girl. For more than 108 years, Girl Scouts has given girls the tools they need to lead, break barriers, and create positive change. Girl Scouts dream big and do bigger. 

Girl Scouts of Greater Chicago and Northwest Indiana (GCNWI) is proud to celebrate our community of donors and champions who fuel the Girl Scout Movement. The proof of your impact is on display every day in the words and actions of our girls—girls of courage, confidence, and character, who make the world a better place.